ygrek on Nostr: also when logging out and logging back in (with the same nsec) group membership is ...
also when logging out and logging back in (with the same nsec) group membership is lost?? i don't even see the group in the list of contacts (i can see other people i added as contacts). Given I am(was) an admin of the group ... lol